Committed to exceeding your expectations

What our Patients are saying

The positive feedback we’ve received is testament to our unwavering commitment to providing patients like you with the highest quality service. Take a moment to review what they have to say.

Review Summary

5  203
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0
212 reviews
5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2024
The hygienist team, especially Donna, are so great, gentle, and friendly! They all maintain a good attitude while still conveying the important brushing and flossing habits. Dr. Gannon is very skilled in the art of dentistry and has assembled a great team.
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! 🦷 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Feb 14, 2024
I hadn't been to dentist for over 10 years So I kind of expected what would happen Staff was very helpful I made my appointment with The specialist recommended
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive words. It's always great to hear from our dental family.😃 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Feb 14, 2024
Always a thorough check up and cleaning by a friendly but efficient technician. All the staff readily put patients at ease and are always helpful in all situations.
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review. Our team loves to hear feedback from patients. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Google, Feb 07, 2024
Prompt and compassionate service. As always a great experience.
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! 🦷 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Feb 07, 2024
Prompt and compassionate service. As always a great experience.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Feb 02, 2024
I believe that a dental team that causes me to laugh out loud is doing their job well! This is the usual case with my visits to Dr Galleon😁⭐️
Business Response:
Thank you, Helen, for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our dental team at Sensational Smiles has made your visits a little funny! Providing an enjoyable experience for our patients is always our top priority.
5 on Our Website, Feb 01, 2024
Amazing. Best dentist and staff. Comfortable experience.
Business Response:
Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Our team works hard to ensure every patient enjoys their experience with us. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 30, 2024
Kind and efficient
Business Response:
We’re thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
4 on Our Website, Jan 29, 2024
Siripen was my hygienist and both my wife and I agree she is great. Not sure why the change to a pay the full amount in advance and get insurance covered portion is sent back to us is in-acted. Overall, however, we have been gong to see Dr. Galleon and Sensational Smiles for many years and have... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we truly appreciate it! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 29, 2024
Very thorough and professional. I am very satisfied with the staff’s knowledge and skill.
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review. Our team works hard every day to make sure that our patients have a positive experience✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 28, 2024
Haley is always awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed having my teeth cleaned! Can’t wait to get my mouth guard!!!
Business Response:
Thank you! We’re happy you had a great experience with our office 😁 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 17, 2024
Efficiently and pleasantly accomplished the 2 crown preps
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! 🦷 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 17, 2024
Always patient. Very professional.
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive words. It's always great to hear from our dental family.😃 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 12, 2024
Professional staff always do a great job
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review. Our team loves to hear feedback from patients. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 10, 2024
I was somewhat nervous about my bridge removal but everything was painless and went real well…. First time ever no pain… Christine , Dr Gallican’s assistant gave me a great rundown of expectations and what the process would be and the initial injection to numb me by Dr Gallian gave me no... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Jan 08, 2024
Dr Gallian and her team were excellent in dealing with my lost filling and cracked tooth. They walked me through the procedure for creating a crown and the initial prep work went smoothly.
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review. Our team loves to hear feedback from patients. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 21, 2023
Dr Gallian and her team are amazing! I had to go in today for a dental issue, not a regular cleaning. They fit me in before the holiday and were thorough and accurate. Christine is wonderful and very thorough. I have been coming to this practice for years.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 21, 2023
I truly appreciate Dr. Gallian and the expert team. Their work is first rate and I feel very comfortable with them. I appreciate the investment in technology to go with their skills.
Business Response:
We really appreciate your feedback and trust in our office 😃 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 20, 2023
I love this office always friendly the atmosphere is very calm and they listen to patients needs as an individual. Very immaculate, covid safe just and amazing team. Cindy C
Business Response:
Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Our team works hard to ensure every patient enjoys their experience with us. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 18, 2023
Dr. Gallian and her staff have always performed magnificently and provided outstanding service and care for me and my family.
Business Response:
We’re thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2023
Wonderful people, makes going to dentist a walk in the park on a beautiful day
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we truly appreciate it! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2023
Dr. Gallian and her staff have always provided excellent personal and professional care to me and my family. We are very pleased to have this dental team help us care for our dental issues….
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review. Our team works hard every day to make sure that our patients have a positive experience✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 11, 2023
Always well taken care of!
Business Response:
Thank you! We’re happy you had a great experience with our office 😁 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2023
The best dentist team ever. Always timely polite and informative. Replaced my front teeth and it was amazing. Looks perfect. High key recommend for all your dental needs.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review 🙂
5 on Our Website, Dec 06, 2023
All the staff are wonderful….always smiling and pleasant. and so glad I have the membership it helps when I have a larger bill for the new bridge😊. I recommend you to everyone I know.
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! 🦷 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Dec 06, 2023
Everyone is friendly and professional
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive words. It's always great to hear from our dental family.😃 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 29, 2023
They were very good at explaining what they were doing and reassuring me throughout the whole process of getting a temporary and permanent crown. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review. Our team loves to hear feedback from patients. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 27, 2023
The practice is very caring and personal. I travel from Woodbridge and would not change to a closer clinic.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Google, Nov 27, 2023
The Best comprehensive exam I’ve ever had. Tam was excellent and professional and Dr. Mary-Stuart was professional, thorough and friendly….
Business Response:
Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Our team works hard to ensure every patient enjoys their experience with us. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 20, 2023
Office atmosphere and professional staff is fantastic
Business Response:
We really appreciate your feedback and trust in our office 😃 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 20, 2023
From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Gallian everything was great!
Business Response:
Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Our team works hard to ensure every patient enjoys their experience with us. - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 20, 2023
You start by being greeted by name when you walk in! You sit in a comfy chair and wait briefly for your hygienist to come. You go back and get your teeth cleaned! It’s easy and stress free here. Everyone is kind. I enjoy that my hygienist has a good sense of humor! The whole team are also highly... more »
Business Response:
We’re thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 15, 2023
The staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Whether the visit is for t's a routine cleaning or a more advanced procedure, they are accommodating and professional. My family and I have been going there for years and would enthusiastically recommend this group for your dental work!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we truly appreciate it! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2023
Great staff and Doctor!! They always make a trip to the dentist a great one!
Business Response:
We’re thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Nov 07, 2023
Nice professional job.
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review. Our team works hard every day to make sure that our patients have a positive experience✨ - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2023
Great light touch doctor Gallian! Informative, friendly, helpful staff. We've been going here for slightly over a year now. Even though we have to jump an extra hoop with my insurance!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we truly appreciate it! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Oct 31, 2023
Excellent care very professional friendly staff.
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! 🦷 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Oct 26, 2023
The experience was great Miss Donna was exceptional. You guys do a great job. Look forward to my next visit
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive words. It's always great to hear from our dental family. 😃 - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Oct 25, 2023
You all were great!! The dental work was outstanding.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we truly appreciate it! - Sincerely The Sensational Smiles Team
5 on Our Website, Oct 19, 2023
I cannot praise this team enough! Every experience I’ve had with them has been stellar! Dr. Gallian is outstanding and her team is a credit to her - so professional and courteous. I have never waited to be seen - the service is prompt and efficient but has a real family atmosphere. I know they... more »
Business Response:
We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. Thanks for being picky and choosing our team!
5 on Our Website, Oct 17, 2023
Top notch experience! Truly experienced professionals.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience! We are glad to know we are providing the care and service one would expect from an experienced dental care provider.
5 on Our Website, Oct 16, 2023
Great took time to explain my teeth to me.
Business Response:
Our team at Sensational Smiles absolutely loves making smiles shine and sharing our knowledge on oral health care. Knowing we're hitting the mark makes our day! 😁 Thanks for writing a review!
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2023
Sensational Smiles is a very efficient & exceptional dental office.
Business Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with a positive review!
5 on Our Website, Oct 11, 2023
Professional, courteous and friendly.
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Our Website, Oct 04, 2023
Dr. Gallian and her staff could not have been nicer when I was in pain with a fractured tooth. They worked me in on the same day and did everything possible for me to get relief.
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Our Website, Sep 27, 2023
Relaxed atmosphere for people that do not like going to the Dentist.
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. We love to make visits to the dentist a little easier for our patients.
5 on Google, Sep 21, 2023
5 on Our Website, Sep 21, 2023
Very quick and enjoyable experience! Never a complaint for Sensational Smiles!
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Our Website, Sep 21, 2023
Both the dental hygienist and dentist are very attentive, thorough, and caring. The office staff is cordial and helpful. The environment is clean and welcoming.
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with a positive review!
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2023
Business Response:
Wow! Look at all those stars! Thank you for sharing feedback.
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review:)
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2023
Had a great experience and the staff was Professional! It was great to laugh with everybody.
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2023
I love this place, it is always clean very friendly environment, They are very accommodating making you sure you are ok. I have dental anxiety and feel comfortable at this office.
Business Response:
Thank you, it means a lot to us that we are able to ease your dental anxieties. If there is anything more that we can do or any suggestions that you might have for us to improve, please do not hesitate to tell us.
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2023
Great dentist and great staff! Highly recommend!
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your kind words 🙂
5 on Google, Jul 31, 2023
Dr. Gallian has kept my teeth in great shape for many years. Not only is she an excellent dentist, the office atmosphere is delightful. There is always an old movie playing(mute with subtitles). I learned that Ian Fleming did the movie Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. What a surprise.
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review! Glad you learned something new 😀
5 on Google, Jul 25, 2023
Love this dentist and her team! Highly recommend!!
Business Response:
Thank you 😁
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2023
Dr. Gallian gives the most awesome shots! She’s so gentle and makes your visit very stress free! And Christine is just amazing with all her cool dental tools! Hailey is the sweetest and makes sure your insurance needs are taken care of! It was a great experience 🦷🦷🦷
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very happy that you hear that your overall experience with the entire office was so positive. If there is ever anything we can do to make your experience even great, please just let us know:) We want all our patients to feel confident in the dental care that they receive!
5 on Google, Jul 17, 2023
Excellent quality care in a very patient friendly environment. Highly recommend.
Business Response:
Thank you 😀
5 on Google, Jul 01, 2023
The best dentist I have ever had. The hygienist Ms. Pen is thorough and caring. The office is immaculate. Dr. Gallian is top notch!! They really care about dental health and not just concerned about money.
Business Response:
Thank you! We always want our patients to feel comfortable at our office.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
It was a good experience as usual. Keep up the good work!
Business Response:
Thank you, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our office!
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
Professional, pleasant,reassuring, and highly skilled
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
Dr. Gallian and her team are excellent, I highly recommend her. She saved my teeth. Dr.Majd
Business Response:
Thank you. We're happy you had a great experience with our office:)
5 on Google, Jun 14, 2023
A kind, caring practice who helped ease my anxiety from a different practice's mistreatment! I'll be forever grateful for your care.
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our entire staff. We truly appreciate the trust you have given us:)
5 on Google, May 23, 2023
I absolutely hate a trip to the dentist, but love coming here! Our family has been coming to this practice for the past 20 years and would not go elsewhere. The staff is professional and very calming. Ms. Pen is gently thorough and kind.
Business Response:
Good Morning, thank you for your kind review. We greatly value that you trust us with you and your family's dental needs!
5 on Google, May 23, 2023
Great experience
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, May 18, 2023
Great friendly staff. Seen on time. No waiting. Procedure completed timely. Out the door. Confident the care was professional. I have been a patient of that clinic for 30 years. Would not change.
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, May 15, 2023
I love the staff and I trust all to care for my teeth the best possible way never doing anything unnecessarily!
Business Response:
Thank you, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our office!
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2023
Hands down the best dentist/dental experience of my life, I cannot recommend the practice enough! I have had a long phobia of dentists after several terrible experiences over the years and since switching here several years ago, I don’t ever want to go to somewhere else!
Business Response:
Ms. Susanna, thank you for your kind review. Our team works hard every day to make sure that our patients not only have a positive experience at our office but feel welcome and comfortable. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future to make your experience even better!
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2023
The office of Dr. Mary-Stuart Gallian, is professional and has a very friendly and reassuring environment.
5 on Google, Apr 13, 2023
Highly recommend. I've been going there for years. Great staff. Very friendly, very proficient, very professional.
Business Response:
Thank you, we love to hear that you have had and continue to have a great experience with our entire team!
5 on Google, Apr 06, 2023
Pen is incredible - I look forward to having my teeth cleaned - everyone in the office is so professional and kind and Dr. Gallian is just the best! Both my husband and I would never go anywhere else!
Business Response:
Thank you, Ms. Pen really appreciated your kind words. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy coming to our office! Have a great day:)
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2023
Very pleased with the service.
Business Response:
Thank you 🙂
5 on Google, Mar 30, 2023
Fantastic staff, I feel very well cared for here!
Business Response:
Thank you so much, we are very happy to hear that:)
5 on Google, Mar 27, 2023
Always accommodating, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Gallian is an excellent dentist!
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Mar 20, 2023
Honest dentist and great hygienists. They’ve treated our family of five for more than ten years now.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that not only you but your entire family enjoys the care that you get from our office 🙂
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2023
5 on Google, Mar 15, 2023
I'll be honest: I wasn't born with the best teeth (think medieval peasant). And yet, somehow, Dr. Gallian and her crack team of professionals have, over the years, helped me to create and maintain a smile that's a thousand times better than what Mother Nature gave me, one that I'm actually proud... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you love your smile and that we could be part of that journey to get you there:) One of our main goals is that we want all of our patients to love their smile and get the best dental care that they can!
5 on Google, Mar 15, 2023
Amazing service! Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever had!
Business Response:
Thank you! We are happy very happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2023
Very punctual and thorough.
Business Response:
Hi, thank you so much, we appreciate the kind review:)
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2023
Always!
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2023
I have been going to Dr.Gallian for the last 10+ years and I always have an amazing experience. The entire staff is so sweet. I will never go to another dentists office as long as I can help it!
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We love to hear that our patients had a great experience as our staff strives to give the greatest care possible.
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2023
Always friendly people. Donna is very good at asking if everything is ok, and explains things good. Doc is always good making you feel comfortable
Business Response:
Thank you! We are happy to hear that Ms. Donna and Dr. Gallian were able to answer all your questions and that you had a comfortable experience with our office. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future to make your next visit even better!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2023
Highly recommend Dr Gallian and her staff, they are very good at what they do and are also very caring and honest in approach to care. Appointments are kept on schedule is a plus too.
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2023
I have been seeing Dr. Gallian for more than five years and have been very happy with the quality of care and the professionalism of the entire team. I recommend Sensational Smiles to anyone who needs any type of dental care.
Business Response:
Thank you very much! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our office and continue to do so.
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2023
Wonderful, friendly , professional dentist and staff! Best dentist around!!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for that wonderful feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make sure your next experience even better!
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2023
As always seen on time, friendly relaxing staff. Great communication.
Business Response:
Thank you, Ms. Aimee:)
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2023
This is a wonderful office. Hygienists are friendly and precise. Dr. Gillian is always responsive and focused.
Business Response:
Good Morning Ms. Carolyn, thank you! Your feedback is always greatly appreciated:)
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2023
I have been going here for just over a year and I have been so impressed. They are friendly and really do a great job. Recently had a tooth issue come up that was urgent. They were great to get me in. They are not just professionals and good at what they do, but also just nice, good people.
Business Response:
Ms. Erin, thank you for your feedback and kind words. We love to hear that you had a positive experience while visiting our office.
4 on Google, Jan 09, 2023
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2023
Dr Galician and her team have consistently shown mastery in their work, professionalism, and warm chairside manners in the 13 years my family and I have been patients. Highly recommended!
Business Response:
Ms. Officer, thank you for your kind words. We want all of our patients to have a great experience when visiting our office each and every time.
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2023
Amazing staff and dedicated provider. I would never go anywhere else.
Business Response:
Thank you Ms. Laurie!
5 on Google, Dec 14, 2022
Excellent care. Friendly, professional and safe.
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2022
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2022
Always a thorough check-up with a smile. They provide valuable information on keeping your mouth in top shape. I have been going here for many years and highly recommend!
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2022
Love the staff!
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2022
I've have received such good care from everyone affiliated with the dental office.
5 on Google, Dec 02, 2022
Excellent
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2022
Great experience, always pleased with their service.
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2022
Very professional staff and great care givers. I've been a patient for many years and live this office.
5 on Google, Nov 21, 2022
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2022
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2022
No long waits, explanation throughout the procedure and friendly atmosphere.
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2022
Always friendly, prompt. Really knowledgeable staff and dentist. Between the service and the skill, definitely recommend!
5 on Google, Nov 03, 2022
Dr. Gallian is wonderful. She has taken my calls after hours and helped resolve problems. Donna is my regular hygienist and she's great - personable yet professional. I highly recommend this practice.
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2022
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2022
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2022
Always a terrific experience with Donna as my hygienist and Dr. Gallian as my dentist!
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2022
5 on Google, Oct 20, 2022
I'm half way through my invisilign and am seeing great progress. The office is very professional, comfortable and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking such great care of me!
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2022
Excellent dental care.
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2022
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2022
Dr. Gallian is a wonderful dentist. She is very skilled, talented and has such a pleasant personality and professional manner. Every procedure she has done has gone very well. I really trust her judgment as she doesn't rush into treatments. When she has recommended to wait a while for my gums to... more »
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2022
I continue to be pleased with my Hygienist, Pen. Her technique is gentle and focused. Practically no wait time upon my arrival and the cleaning was was completed in less than hour. Reception is professional and efficient. Dr. Mary-Stuart Gallian and her office is worth a 5-Star award!
5 on Google, Aug 11, 2022
Staff is always friendly!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2022
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2022
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2021
Very friendly and professional office.
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2021
Very good doctor and staff. Doesn't try to see you and gives highest level of care.
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2020
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2020
Grateful for all the Covid-19 precautions too! Great care by caring folks.
5 on Google, Sep 23, 2020
Great staff. Relaxed atmosphere. Excellent care. So glad to be a patient there! I love Dr. Gallian and Annellen! Everything is well explained without condescension ,but rather with a no pressure sense of genuine care. During this pandemic I felt assured that every precaution ,for all persons... more »
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2020
I have been a patient for over 8 years now and it is always a great experience. The whole staff always makes you feel welcome.
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2020
Caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable. Extraordinary COVID-19 precautions in place for supreme feeling of safety.
5 on Google, Aug 11, 2020
Excellent in safe practices! 2 complete separate entrances so there is only you going in. They check your temperatures, ask questions about your distancing and possible corona history. All masks, shields, gloves and new dental instruments out of the wrappers. Very safe!
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2020
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review 🙂
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2020
5 on Google, May 14, 2020
Great staff with quality cleans. Can't go wrong.
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2019
I had my teeth cleaned by Ann and checked by Dr. Gallian. Both the hygienist and the doctor were very professional.
5 on Google, Sep 30, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 17, 2019
I've been coming to this practice for years. Everyone here is always warm and welcoming. Amanda has a wonderful disposition and is always accommodating and friendly, Pen is the best hygienist I've ever had clean my teeth, and Dr. Gallian's chairside manner sets one's mind at ease. All in all, they... more »
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2019
Awesome! Always get a great check up for my son and I. Very thorough and pleasant folks👍
5 on Healthgrades, May 22, 2019
Dr Gallian and her staff provide excellent care , react quickly to your needs, and are always friendly and reassuring. When I had a tooth broken during lunch, they made time to see me that day!
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2019
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2019
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2019
I have been a patient of Dr. Gallian's since she began her practice in Fairfax. I have been extremely satisfied with the excellent care rendered by her and her always cordial and helpful staff. I'm still willing to drive all the way from Maryland.
5 on Google, Mar 08, 2019
Dr. Gallian and her staff are wonderful! I've been going here for years and always have a great experience. Special thank you to Donna Amanda for their kind and professional work.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2019
Dr. Gallian and her staff are wonderful. I like the appointment reminders and the fast check-in. I have always been pleased with the services I receive.
5 on Google, Feb 11, 2019
The staff is friendly, professional and competent. I like how I am reminded of appointments via text and keeps me updated for date and time of appt. All work I have had done is well done.
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2019
Best dentist practice I have ever experienced.
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2019
We are extremely happy with Dr Mary-Stuart Gallian and her staff! Dr Gallian is a talented ,honest,helpful and gentle dentist. We trust her. All of her staff are wonderful! We've been with her since she started her practice here.
5 on Google, Nov 24, 2018
Dr. Gallian is a very caring and thoughtful dentist. Too bad more in the healthcare industry are not like her.
5 on Google, Sep 28, 2018
Dr. Gallian is a calming, reassuring expert at her craft. All employees are also highly competent. Best dentist in Northern Virginia!
5 on Google, Sep 17, 2018
I switched from another practice because I was not happy. Dr. Gallian and her staff are great. Everything is explained before they do it and they make sure you are comfortable from the time you come in the door. Give them a try. Marty Fairfax Va.
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018
I'm 14 and I don't love going to the dentist, especially after having spent so much time at the orthodontist. But Dr. Gallian and her staff are super nice and fast. There isn't a lot of waiting, which is really good and they are gentle in their cleaning. We like this practice a lot.
5 on Google, Jul 06, 2018
5 on Google, Jun 22, 2018
Dr. Gallian and her staff are very nice, very friendly, and certainly experts at what they do. We have been patients here since she took over the practice. Highly recommend her.
5 on Facebook, May 11, 2018
I was a patient of Dr. Richard Line (the father and then son) since I was 3. Dr. Line was very picky who would care for his patients so I knew Dr. Gallian would be good. I was not disappointed. She and her staff continue to give quality care. I drive from Maryland along with my family and will... more »
5 on Google, May 11, 2018
Fantastic visit. Everyone, from the front desk to the dentist, were quick, professional, courteous, informative, nice, and friendly. I have no complaints at all. Great experience.
5 on Google, Apr 28, 2018
Dr. Gallian and her staff are excellent! It’s a relaxed, friendly environment. I would not go anywhere else.
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2018
I have been a patient of this practice for many years and don't believe I could find a better dental care provider. Dr. Gallian and her staff are very friendly, courteous and professional and they really seem to enjoy what they do. I highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a dentist.
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2018
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2018
I have some special pain issues she was very gentle and she never hurt me and very patient with me she's well informed and very good at her craft I highly recommend this dentist
5 on Google, Jan 06, 2018
I have used this dental office for 18 years. Dr. Gallian and her staff provide outstanding dental services. They are always on top of my families dental needs. They work diligently with dental insurance companies to make sure we get the most out of our policies. I highly recommend Dr. Gallian and... more »
5 on Google, Jan 05, 2018
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Gallian has a great "bedside manner" and the office is clean. I would definitely recommend this practice if you are looking for a Dentist.
5 on Healthgrades, Nov 25, 2017
I have been a patient for 7 years. Exceptional staff and no waits for appointments. Helped me as I transitioned out of the military where dental care wasn't always the best. Friendly and efficient.
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2017
Dr. Gallian and her staff are wonderful. The environment is pleasant and everyone is kind and honest They take great care of my teeth. I've been going here for years and I highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2017
I was really impressed and liked the ambiance and service a lot.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Excellent service, gentle care. Sensitive to customer concerns, what else can we ask for.
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2017
I appreciate their professional approach to health of my teeth. My visits are efficient, the billing is accurate, the technology is current and everything is very clean.
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2017
I've been going to this practice when it was originally run by Dr. Richard Line and remember meeting Dr. Gallian when she first started there and have been her patient ever since. She and staff do an amazing job and I don't trust anyone else with my dental work.
5 on Google, Aug 18, 2017
I've been going to Dr. Gallian's for 4 years now for bi-annual cleanings. Excellent service. Friendly staff.
5 on Google, Feb 04, 2017
I agree with what the reviewers here have written: Dr. Gallian and her staff are wonderful. I have never experienced a dentist's office where the "vibe" is as light and pleasant. So glad to have found this practice.
0 on Facebook, Jan 20, 2017
Dr.Gallian and her staff are knowledgeable and thorough...I feel I am getting the best dental care I can possibly get with that office. (Dr.Gallian also manages to control pain...a great service for dental phobics!) It is a pleasure to recommend her and her staff.
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2016
I had put off going to the dentist for quite some time but was so thankful for the patient, kind and compassionate group of professionals at Smiles by MSG. They all had a wonderful bedside manner and worked with me to ensure that I had a positive experience.
5 on Google, Aug 12, 2016
I would never trust my teeth anywhere else. A great team who always work hard to make sure that not only your teeth are healthy, but to make sure you are educated about everything that is going on.
5 on Google, Jul 16, 2016
Great dentist. Been going to her for years. Very thorough cleanings, but also very gentle.
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2016
I am pleased with Dr. Gallian and recommend her and her team for the entire family's dentist needs.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2016
Just had my semi-annual cleaning and dental check. As always, Dr. Gallian and the entire staff were friendly, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Gallian to anyone searching for a good dentist. In my book they are the best!
5 on Google, Jul 09, 2016
Gr. Gallian and her staff are wonderful, friendly, and extremely thorough. The atmosphere is also very pleasant.
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff offering quality service. Very pleased with my experience there thus far and highly recommend this well-run and competent dental practice.
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2016
I'm not sure how odd it will sound to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but ever since I've been going to Dr. Gallian, I do enjoy the experience! Dr. Gallian's staff is pleasant, friendly, and good-humored. The office itself has a very relaxed atmosphere, with HGTV playing (close-captioned for... more »
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2016
I love Dr. Gallian - she is a very special dentist. Her staff is awesome - kind and helpful, and always accommodating of my terribly crazy schedule!
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2016
Dr. Gallian is the best and most personable dentist I've ever had. You can really tell that she cares about her patients and knows what she is doing. Her support staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I've never had an ounce of anxiety for an appointment. I recommend her to anyone in need... more »
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2016
Dr. Mary-Stuart Gallian has been our dentist for the past 3 years, she is wonderful and I would and have recommended her to other families.
5 on Google, May 27, 2016
Everyone very pleasant. Office very clean, orderly, professional. They work hard to make you feel relaxed.
5 on Facebook, Feb 20, 2016
Dr. Mary-Stuart Gallian is a great dentist. She takes her time,is thorough,honest and does wonderful work on our teeth
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2016
Dr. Gallian and her staff have taken great care of me and my family. They are excellent at working with my children on the importance of taking care of their teeth. Thanks to this practice, my children have no fear of dental appointments.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2016
5 on Google, Feb 05, 2016
Dr. Gallian and her staff focus on maintaining good dental health. She works to maintain good dental health without performing unnecessary procedures. Each visit so far has been pleasant and her staff makes every effort to make me feel comfortable. I am looking forward to my routine checkup and... more »
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2016
I went to Dr. Gallian's office for a cleaning and checkup. Everyone in the office is very professional and caring. Veronica, the hygienist, did a great job in cleaning my teeth and she has a very gentle touch. I've been a patient with this office for many years and I recommend them highly!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2016
The thing I like most about Dr. Gallian's practice is that I've never felt pressured to undergo any procedure that wasn't absolutely necessary. Also, her hygienists are experienced, skilled, and friendly.
4 on Google, Jan 08, 2016
I find Dr. Gallian to be reasonable, not pushing procedures that aren't necessary, and pleasant. Her prices seem fair and not above those of other dentists that I know of. I recommend her.
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2016
Dr. Gallian has been my dentist for several years, and I am extremely satisfied. I find Dr. Gallian very experienced and her staff extremely professional and friendly. If I have any questions concerning my dental work, I get a response right away. I would recommend Dr Gallian and her staff to any... more »
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2016
Dr. Gallian and her staff rocks!
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2015
Wonderful!
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2015
Dr. Gallian and her staff and exceptional. Every experience for the past four years has been pleasant, successful and I always know that they have my best interest and health first. I highly recommend Dr. Gallian!
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2015
Dr. Mary Stuart Gallian is the best. Take care of the patients very well. Do the best treatment. I am their patient since 10 years. Even though I got relocated to Ashburn, I still continue to go to this doctor's office. Dr. Gallian is very honest and perform the best treatment. I STRONGLY recommend... more »
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2015
They let me get something out of the toy box.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2015
Very good dentist. Gentle manner. Gentle and effective work. Highly recommend.
0 on Facebook, May 29, 2015
5 on Google, May 01, 2015
As a patient for several years, I have received excellent care from cleaning to crowns. I recommend this practice for all dental needs.
5 on Google, Apr 26, 2015
5 on Google, Apr 13, 2015
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2015
5 on Google, Mar 20, 2015
My son and I both think that Dr. Mary-Stuart Gallian is great! She accepts military insurance which works for my family. I have and will continue to refer people to her business!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2015
Great experience for me -- and as someone who is dentist phobic and handn't been in a while -- check-in was professional and fast, exam was professional and thorough. A plan was put together for treatment and I am looking forward to my next appointment.
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2015
Our family use to go to Dr. Richard Line. When her retired Dr. Gallian took over and she has been fabulous. We drive from PWC to Fairfax Co just to see here. Worth every mile. The rest of the staff is very friendly. They have little goodies for the kids and are very flexible. They handle the... more »
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2015
Dr. Gallian is an excellent doctor and a wonderful person. Up until I became one of her patients, I dreaded each and every trip I ever took to the dentist. Now, that dread has subsided for the most part, and because of her good guidance, my oral hygiene is the best it's ever been. She and her very... more »
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2015
Doctor Gallian and her associates are most proficient at providing dental care. Her touch is most sensitive but yet firm when it needs to be. I am veryt satisfied with all the services that she provides.
4 on Google, Jan 10, 2015
I have been going to Dr. Gallian since she started with Dr. Line and eventually bought his practice. She's very gentle has a very good staff of professionals that assist. I have recommended her to several friends and they, too, have been pleased with her. Let's face it, dentists are our least... more »
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
I am very pleased that my husband and I found such a wonderful dentist, Dr. Mary Stuart-Gallian. She excels in her field by far and I have gotten much work done by her, including crowns. She is very professional and pleasant. She even diagnosed my husband's high blood pressure which could have been... more »
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
They have made some major adjustments in this office and I love it and will always be a client. She is an exceptional Doctor . I been going to this office for 50 years and all the doctors and employees have been and continue to be very professional.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
Dr. Gallian and her staff are amazing. They are very prompt, extremely helpful and very professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable and the staff is great with adults and children.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
My husband and I have both used Dr. Gallian since she has taken over our previous dental practice. She is very easy to deal with and very professional. Her office staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. She is up to date in all areas and works with you to get you in to see her when you have an... more »
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
Just started at Dr. Gallian's practice. I avoided going to the dentist for the past 7 years because of past experiences. A friend of me recommended Dr. Gallian and her staff and I absolutely love them. They make you feel right at home, and calm your fears of being at the dentist. I would and have... more »
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
I've been going to Dr Gallian now for about 3 years and every visit has been wonderful. The technicians are all very pleasant and professional as is the dental office environment. I've referred many friends and coworkers to her office and they are always very pleased with my recommendation. Besides... more »
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2015
I have bee a patient of Dr. Gallian's for many years and I am very happy with the service. The staff is always friendly, and I never have to wait to see the hygienist. I have never had any problems with pain or soreness after a cleaning. I had a root canal a few years ago, and even that was pain... more »
0 on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
0 on Facebook, Nov 20, 2013
0 on Facebook, Oct 02, 2013

Request An Appointment

Ready To Get Started?

Are you ready to take the first step towards a healthy and beautiful smile? It's not just about crafting your smile. We're here to nurture your happiness and well-being too. Request an appointment today and experience our warm and caring approach firsthand. Trust us to exceed your expectations and provide you with the comfort and care you deserve.

Associations and Memberships

Scroll to Top